Garland Coulson aka “Captain Time”

Free Online Workshop For Global Clients

How to Work Effectively with Virtual Assistants

Get more done with highly-skilled Virtual Assistants freeing up your valuable time

Tuesday , Apr 14th

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (Eastern)

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (Central)

11:00 am – Noon (Mountain)

10:00 am – 11:00 am (Pacific)

What Will You Learn?

  • How to identify the best tasks to delegate to a virtual assistant
  • How to create your virtual assistant delegation and monitoring system
  • How to implement a process documentation program
  • Free and low cost tools for working with virtual assistants
  • How to supervise virtual assistants effectively
 

Also, this is a live workshop. You only have one chance to join us LIVE. Workshop starts in. . .

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

.
Reducing Distractions free video course

Reducing Distractions Video

Gain world class focus and receive the latest time management tips from Captain Time.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest